Questions And Information

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Questions And Information

Greetings to all my fellow WVO/WCO users. What a wonderful bunch of helpful, informative, cooperative and, probably, highly individual/pioneering/ECCENTRIC individuals. I warn you now, THIS is going to be a BIT LONG, but I hope you stick wit it.
    I am very new to this and am a committed WVO, as opposed BD, user. I live in Opua (WHERE? I here you ask) which is at the top end of the North Island of New Zealand. It is known as "The Winterless North."
    My first topic in this thread is:-
    "TALLOW."