PDA

View Full Version : Brisbane meet and greet

SUZUDDIS
31st August 2010, 02:56 PM
I'm new to the Bio Diesel forums but have been trying successfully so far to create Bio Diesel. What I'd like to do though is get a better idea of what everyone else does and what they find. If anyone would like, I'd like to have a meet and greet , chew the fat. doesn't need to be formal , a beer and local discussion regarding Bio Diesel or vehicle conversions.
PM me or reply if anyone would like.:(

silver_fox_aus1
31st August 2010, 07:35 PM
Hi Suzuddis,
I am in Bundaberg but with enough notice I would like to come down

Gene

SUZUDDIS
1st September 2010, 06:15 PM
Gene

That's one response. :) It's already september so would look for October / November then. Give it time and see what turns up.

Enjoy the week.

Michael

Captaincademan
1st September 2010, 08:31 PM
Hideho,

Count me in, I would love to be part of a get together. Happily have it at our place but our yard is a bit small, and i dont have a very elaborate set up, so its probably not the best working example for the uninitiated. I look foward to putting some more faces to id tags though!

SUZUDDIS
3rd September 2010, 02:34 PM
Sounds good Captain.
I think late October would probably be good. Should hopefully be enough notice for anyone in remote areas to be able to attend.
I might look through the post's and see if I can message some of the other members.

regards
Michael

Phildevoid
14th September 2010, 02:07 PM
Gday Guys,

I've been thinking about this for a while but organization isn't one of my specialities. I'm vege only myself but have found on my travels that we all have projects and ideas that overlap. Can we move this to the WVO forum also to get a better turn out?

Cheers
Phil

SUZUDDIS
16th September 2010, 04:39 PM
Phill