Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Looking for Biodiesel People in Adelaide

Re: Biodiesel from bowsers in SA

Hi im new to bio diesel iv had success in making and am looking for any one in s/a making there own.iv made an appleseed processer 125 litre and now im experimenting with different types of oil and animal fat

Re: Looking for Biodiesel People in Adelaide

Hi short man, welcome to the forums. Hopefully you can find some others in Adelaide or SA soon. A good place to start may be to go to one of the workshops on biodiesel that Tony has posted here. I'm sure you'd get to meet some locals there .
    (BTW - I moved your post from the end of the other thread into a new one here to make sure it gets more attention)
    Robert.
    Site Admin.

thanks for that robert

Hi Shortman

I'd love to get in touch with you - I run a tour business (www.vividadventures.com.au) and would be very happy to help with what you're doing.

I'm buying B100 from SAFF when I can at the moment.

You can call me on 0419 900 363 or email andrew@vividadventures.com.au

Ciao for now
    Andrew.

Shortman - I've moved the last few posts you made here into a new thread in the "making biodiesel" forum, which is a bit more appropriate than the "Looking for Biodiesel People in Adelaide" thread here. If you want to post anything on a new subject, please pick an appropriate spot for it and make a new thread with a relevant title. That way more people will find it and answer it for you .

Cheers,
    Robert.
    Site Admin.

No wories im new to this still learning

G'day to all on the list,