Unconfigured Ad Widget

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Biodiesel supplier for ACT, bulk orders..

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Biodiesel supplier for ACT, bulk orders..

Hi all, my name is Dalan and I am a newbie and am pleased to meet you all..
    I have started out like all of you with the need to be more friendly to the environment and a need to be independant of a system that does not look after its patrons.So here I am currently organising to import biodiesel into Australia.We are hoping to supply at around the $0.30/ltr cheaper than pump price and also hoping to maintain price while our supply price stays the same. We are purchasing direct from the manufacture and importing so we can pass savings directly to you.Able to negotiate on price for larger or continous orders. Anyone interested in this , please don't hesitate to ask, we will be taking orders in the near future.
    WE hope to provide Biodisel at well below retail , in some instances this as low as cost in Australia,.
    Dalan
    Last edited by Dalan; 11 July 2008, 04:15 PM.

Re: Biodiesel supplier for ACT, bulk orders..

Where do you intend to set up an outlet Dalan?
    Maverick
    Canberra

Comment

WE intend to start up in Mitchell.At the moment we waiting to hear back from the suppliers if they can winterise it for me.If they can't I am organising fuel tank heaters for those that will be in cold climates.We want to make it as easy as coming to pick it up to use it.As we get bigger we will be expanding. The real reason for the import was to run diesel gensets grid tie.Now that the price has risen we are running them on biogas produced by digesters run off the back of a sewerage works.But at this stage for big enough imports we can maintain price for a no of years even after price rise.

Comment